Peter Michael Winery
Login Waiting List Sign-Up

Distributor Listings

Domestic

Arizona
Quench Fine Wines
Ryan Schwartz
2555 N Nevada St
Chandler, AZ 85225
P: 623-587-0427
E: ryan@quenchaz.com
W: www.quenchaz.com

Northern California
Chambers & Chambers
Bruno Walker
2140 Palou Avenue
San Francisco,.CA 94124
P: 415-642-5500 x111
F: 415-642-5513
E: B_walker@chamberswines.com 
W: www.chamberswines.com

Southern California
Diane Harder Wine Marketing
Diane Harder
1713 Artesia Blvd., Ste E
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-937-6777
F: 310-937-6778
E: dchwm13142@verizon.net 
W: www.dchwm.com

Colorado
Classic Wines Of Colorado
Matt Reilly
445 Bryant Street, Unit 8
Denver, CO 80204
P: 303-825-1360 x280
F: 303-825-1361
E: mreilly@classicwines.net
W: www.classicwines.net

District of Columbia
The Country Vintner
Shane Luginbill
12305 N. Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
P: (804) 752-3670
E: shane.luginbill@winebow.com
W: www.countryvintner.com

Florida
Augustan Wine Imports
Carolyn Corey
9801 Premier Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025
P: 954-266-2318
F: 954-266-0101
E: carolyn@augustanwine.com 
W: www.Augustanwine.com

Georgia
Hemispheres Global Wines
John Sholota
1165 Allgood Rd, Suite 18
Marietta, GA 30062
P: (404) 969-8713
F: (770) 578-6410
E: john@hemiwines.com 
W: www.hemiwines.com

Hawaii
Chambers & Chambers
Charles Fredy
501 Kokea Street, Unit A1
Honolulu, HI 96817
P: 808-832-4900
F: 808-832-4910
E:c_fredy@chamberswines.com 
W: www.chamberswines.com

Illinois
Maverick Wine Company
Lacy Jackson
401 Eastern Ave
Bensonville, IL 60106
P: (630) 860-4600
F: (630) 860-8889
E: LJackson@maverick.com
W: www.maverickwine.com

Louisiana
Purveyor of Fine Wines
Chris Hunter
P.O. Box 30308
New Orleans, LA 70190
P: 504- 523-5230 X133
F: 504- 581-4397
E: chunter@winepurveyors.com 
W: www.winepurveyors.com

Maryland
Constantine Wines
Gus Kalaris
9001 Mendenhall Court
Columbia, MD 21045
P: 410-309-9463 x13
F: 410-309-9462
E: gus@axioswine.com

Massachusetts
Boston Wine Company
Tony Morello
191 Inner Belt Rd.
Somerville, MA 02143
P: (617) 666-5939
F: (617) 628-5967
E: t_morello@winebow.com 
W: www.Bostonwine.com

Michigan
Veritas Distributors
Paul Antonelli
32185 Hollingsworth
Warren, MI 48092
P: (586) 977-5799
F: (586) 977-5908
E: veritasdist@sbcglobal.net 
W: veritasdistributors.com

Minnesota
The Wine Company
Wil Bailey
425 West Minnehaha
Saint Paul, MN 55103
P: 651-487-1212
F: 651-487-1791
E:  wil@thewinecompany.net
W: thewinecompany.net

Missouri
Bommarito Wines
Tony Bommarito Jr.
2915 S. Brentwood Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63144
P: 314-961-8996
F: 314-961-5661
E: tony@abommaritowines.com 
W: www.Abommaritowines.com

Nebraska
Quail Distributing
Bob Ryan
3035 South 72nd St
Omaha, NE 68124
P: (402) 926-2395
F: (402) 391-7488
E: bryan@quaildist.com 
W: www.Quaildistributing.com

Nevada
J & P Wholesale & Imports
Michael Ferrante
1004 Pro Players Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89134
P: 702-253-3254
F: 702-876-1227
E: mferrante@southernwine.com 
W: www.southernwine.com

New Hampshire
Martignetti Companies of NH
Chris Conrad
540 No. Commercial Street, Suite 311
Manchester, NH 03101
P: 603-669-5884
F: 603-785-9549
E: chrisc@martignetti.com 
W: www.martignetti.com

New Jersey
Skurnik Wines, Inc.
Scott Lawrence
48 W. 25th St, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10010
P: (212) 273-9463 x1532
E: slawrence@skurnikwines.com 
W: www.skurnikwines.com

New York
Skurnik Wines, Inc.
Scott Lawrence
48 W. 25th St, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10010
P: (212) 273-9463 x1532
E: slawrence@skurnikwines.com 
W: www.skurnikwines.com

North Carolina
The Country Vintner
Shane Luginbill
12305 N. Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
P: (804) 752-3670
E: shane.luginbill@winebow.com
W: www.countryvintner.com

Ohio
Wine Trends
Brent Wagener
1226 Schaefer St
Dayton, OH 45404
P: 937-222-8692
E:brent.wagener@winetrendsinc.com
W: www.winetrendsinc.com

Oregon
Galaxy Wine Company
Chris Stambaugh
2755 NW 31st Avenue
Portland, OR 97210
P: 503-248-9493
F: 503-248-9491
E: chris@galaxywinecompany.com
W: www.galaxywinecompany.com

Pennsylvania
Grand Cru
Carmen Finore
704 Forman Road
Souderton, PA 18964
P: 215-723-2033
F: 215-723-1764
grandcrui@yahoo.com

South Carolina
The Country Vintner
Shane Luginbill
12305 N. Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
P: (804) 752-3670
E: shane.luginbill@winebow.com
W: www.countryvintner.com

Texas
Domaines and Estates
Susan King
14911 Quorum Drive, Suite 210
Farmers Branch, TX 75254
P: (214) 823-9272
E: sking@glazers.com 
W: www.glazers.com

Utah
State of Utah
Dept. of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Tony Gann
1625 South 900 West
PO Box 30408
Salt Lake City, UT 84130-0108
P: (801) 977-6800
F: (801) 977-8888
E: tgann@utah.gov

Vermont
Baker Distributing Corp.
Anton Vicar
395 North Shrewsbury Road
North Clarendon, VT 05759
P: (802) 773-3397
F: (802) 775-4026
E: avicar@bakerdistributing.com 
W: www.bakerdistributing.com

Virginia
The Country Vintner
Shane Luginbill
12305 N. Lakeridge Parkway
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: (804) 752-3670
E: shane.luginbill@winebow.com
W: www.countryvintner.com

Washington
Noble Wines
Kristie Adams
9860 40th Ave. S
Seattle, WA 98118
P: (206) 326-5274
F: (206) 326-4775
E: kadams@noblewinesltd.com

West Virginia
The Country Vintner
Shane Luginbill
12305 N. Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
P: (804) 752-3670
E: shane.luginbill@winebow.com
W: www.countryvintner.com

International

Canada / Ontario
Halpern Enterprises
Colin Halpern
400 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON M5T 2G7
CANADA
P: (416) 593-2662
F: 416) 593-2663
E: colin@halpernwine.com 
W: www.halpernwine.com

Canada / Quebec
Réserve & Sélection
Simon Bélair
401 – 133 de la Commune West
Montréal, OC, H2Y 2C7
CANADA
P: (514) 989-9657 Ext: 221
F: (866) 615-3641
E: Simon.Belair@trialto.com
W: www.reserve-selection.com

Canada / Western Canada
Dream Wines
Eric Tetrault
4146 Burkehill Road
West Vancouver, BC, V7V 3M5
CANADA
Vancouver P: (604) 684-9463
Calgary P: (403) 685-9463
E: info@dreamwines.ca 
W: www.dreamwines.ca

Cayman Islands
Vino Veritas
Iain McKenzie
PO Box 10766
Grand Cayman KY1-1007
P: 345-526-8466
F: 345-947-1605
E: info@vino.ky
W: www.vino.ky

China/Shanghai
China Eastwind/Fengyide Fine Wine Merchants
George Chen
20 North Chaling Rd, Bldg 1, Suite 601
Shanghai 64339329
CHINA
P: 86-21-6433-9359
F: 86-21-6433-9329
E: ChenGeorge@gmail.com
W: www.mychina.com

Dubai / United Arab Emirates
Maritime & Mercantile International LLC
Oliver Dixon
Level 2, Building 1
Emaar Square
Sheikh Zayed Rd
DUBAI, UAE
P: +971 4 4245208
F: +971 4 3626298
E: OliverD@mmi.ae 
W: www.mmidubai.com

Germany
Unger Weine KG
Michael Unger
Aschauer Str. 3-5
83112 Frasdorf
GERMANY
P: 011 49-8052-95138-0
F: 011 49-8052-95138-28
E: mike@ungerweine.de 
W: www.ungerweine.de

Hong Kong / Macao
Altaya Wines
Martin Tang
14/F, One Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
HONG KONG
P: +852 (2523) 8333
F: +852 (2523) 1947
E: martin@altayawines.com 
W: www.altayawines.com

Japan
Wine in Style
Yoshi Takemura
1F Veneo Yonbancho
11-3 Yonbancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0081
JAPAN
P: +81 (-3) -5212-2271
F: +81 (-3) -5212-2274
E: yoshi@iwine.jp 
W: www.wineinstyle.co.jp

Luxembourg
AmCellars
Christian Betzen
6a, rue de Moutfort
5355 Oetrange
Luxembourg
P:352-26-78-57-58
F:352-26-78-57-60
E:  cbetzen@amcellars.com 
W: www.amcellars.com/en

Singapore
Water & Wine
Kelvin Chong
8 Biomedical Grove, #01-08
Neuros, 138665
SINGAPORE
P: (65) 6464 2008
F: 65 6464 2009
E: kelvin.chong@waterandwine.net 
W: www.waterandwine.net

South Korea
Nara Cellar Co. Ltd
Eun Ji Kim
24-2 Ogeum-dong
Songpa-gu
Seoul
SOUTH KOREA
P: +82 (-2) -405-4382
F: +82 (-2) -405-4302
E: eun@narafood.com 
W: www.narafood.com

Sweden
Vinopia Wine & Spirit
Zvonko Sokcic 
Observatoriegatan 3 
11,329 Stockholm 
Sweden 
P: +46 (8) 347220 
E: zvonko@vinopia.se 
W: www.vinopia.se

Switzerland
Baur Au Lac Wein
Mario Aschwanden
Adlikerstrasse 272
CH - 8105 Regensdorf
SWITZERLAND
P: +41 44 777 05 10
E:mario.aschwanden@balv.ch
W: www.bauraulacvins.ch

Taiwan
Chateau Wine & Spirit
Anita Lu
6F, No. 61, Sec.3, Nanking E. Rd
Taipei 10487
TAIWAN
P: +886 (2) 2506-5875 x14
F: +886 (2) 2507-5871
E: anitawei@ch-wine.com.tw 
W: www.ch-wine.com.tw

Thailand
Best Cellar Co. Ltd.
Wantana Laokunrak
9/7, 9/15-16 Sukhumvit 33 Road; Klongtonnue, Wattana
Bangkok 01011
THAILAND
P: +66 (2) 662 1345
E: gm_bkk@winegallery.co.th

Turks & Caicos
The Wine Cellar/Discount Liquors Ltd.
Murad Mohamad
PO Box 167
Providenciales
TURKS & CAICOS ISLANDS
P: (649) 946-4536
F: (649) 946-4871
E: murad@winecellar.tc 
W: www.winecellar.tc

United Kingdom
The Vineyard Cellars
James Hocking
The Bindery, Eddington House
Wantage Rd
Hungerford, Berkshire RG17-0PL
ENGLAND
P: 011 44 1488-681313
F: 011 44 1488 681411
E:jameshocking@vineyardcellars.com 
W: www.vineyardcellars.com